Contact

Faculty Sponsor: Dr. Maria Vesperi

Editorial Staff
 General Editor
Shane Donglasan
shane.donglasan@ncf.edu

 Managing Editor
Corey Rodda
corey.rodda@ncf.edu

Copy Editor
Skylar Ead
skylar.ead@ncf.edu

Layout Editors
Colt Dodd & Abigail Oakes
chloe.dodd@ncf.edu & abigail.oakes@ncf.edu

Online Editor
Dmitriy Istomin
dmitriy.istomin@ncf.edu

Business Editor/Advertising
Bailey Peterson
bailey.peterson12@ncf.edu

Photo Editor
Kaylie Stokes
kaley.stokes12@ncf.edu
General Staff
 
David Canfield
david.canfield12@ncf.edu
Michael Dorney
michael.dorney12@ncf.edu
Yadira Lopez
yadira.lopez@ncf.edu
Sara Mineo
sara.mineo@ncf.edu
Allison Smith
allison.smith@ncf.edu
Michelle Torres
michelle.torres@ncf.edu